Upcoming Events.

Thu | Feb 16
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM
Fri | Feb 17
Dj Precisa

Dj Precisa

10:30 PM
Sat | Feb 18
The Aquaducks

The Aquaducks

10:30 PM
Sun | Feb 19
VooDoo Soup

VooDoo Soup

10:00 PM
Tue | Feb 21
Trivia

Trivia

9:00 PM
Thu | Feb 23
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM
Fri | Feb 24
Dj Basik Lee

Dj Basik Lee

10:30 PM
Sat | Feb 25
Eric Culberson

Eric Culberson

10:00 PM
Sun | Feb 26
VooDoo Soup

VooDoo Soup

10:00 PM
Tue | Feb 28
Trivia

Trivia

9:00 PM
Thu | Mar 2
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM
Fri | Mar 3
Trae Pierce & The T-Stone Band
Sat | Mar 4
In Business

In Business

10:30 PM
Sun | Mar 5
VooDoo Soup

VooDoo Soup

10:00 PM
Tue | Mar 7
Trivia

Trivia

9:00 PM
Thu | Mar 9
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM
Thu | Mar 9
Savannah Stopover Music Festival
Sun | Mar 12
VooDoo Soup

VooDoo Soup

10:00 PM
Tue | Mar 14
Trivia

Trivia

9:00 PM
Thu | Mar 16
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM
Fri | Mar 17
St. Patrick’s Day Festivities!
Sat | Mar 18
St. Patrick’s Day Festivities!
Sun | Mar 19
VooDoo Soup

VooDoo Soup

10:00 PM
Tue | Mar 21
Trivia

Trivia

9:00 PM
Thu | Mar 23
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM
Fri | Mar 24
Chew from Atlanta, GA
Sun | Mar 26
VooDoo Soup

VooDoo Soup

10:00 PM
Tue | Mar 28
Trivia

Trivia

9:00 PM
Thu | Mar 30
Dj Blackout

Dj Blackout

10:30 PM

Signup for News And Specials

Open Daily Monday thru Saturday 11 a.m. to 3 a.m. Sunday 12:30 p.m. to 2 a.m.